





संघ राज्य प्रशासन, लद्दाख

# THE ADMINISTRATION OF UNION TERRITORY OF LADAKH

#### GENERAL ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

सामान्य प्रशासन विभाग

# F.No: A-22013/2/2020-Secy - GAD

ई-मेल/email: gad.utladakh@ladakh.gov.in यूटी सचिवालय/UT Secretariat

लेह/Leh, Dated:- 05/07/2023

# Subject:- Re-allocation of Departments among Administrative Secretaries.

Ref- Order No. 14020/01/2023-UTS-I dated 08.06.2023 of the Ministry of Home Affairs.

## Order No:- 214-LA(GAD) of 2023

#### Dated:-05.07.2023

1. In accordance with the Ministry of Home Affairs Order dated 08th June 2023, Sh. Saugat Biswas (IAS:2006) has been transferred and posted to the State of Arunachal Pradesh and relieved from UT Administration of Ladakh. Further Sh. Amit Sharma (IAS:2012) has joined the UT Administration of Ladakh on 03rd July 2023.

**2.** Accordingly, the re-allocation of the Departments among the Administrative Secretaries are ordered as under

S. No.	Administrative Secretary	Departments allocated
1.	Sh. Sanjeev Khirwar (IAS: 1994)	<ul> <li>i. School Education</li> <li>ii. Housing &amp; Urban Development Department</li> <li>iii. Industries &amp; Commerce Department</li> </ul>
2.	Sh. Amit Sharma (IAS: 2012)	<ul> <li>i. Rural Development Department</li> <li>ii. Information Technology Department</li> <li>iii. Science &amp; Technology Department</li> <li>iv. Transport Department</li> <li>v. Disaster Management, Relief</li> <li>Rehabilitation &amp; Reconstruction</li> <li>Department</li> </ul>

**3.** Further, **Sh. Ravinder Kumar (IAS :2012),** who is also holding the charge of Secretary to the HLG, is also assigned the following Departments in addition to the department already held by him as Administrative Secretary:

- i. Hospitality & Protocol Department
- ii. Estates Department
- iii. Civil Aviation Department

Additionally, Sh. Ravinder Kumar (IAS:2012) shall also hold the charge of the Resident Commissioner of the UT of Ladakh.

The above orders are to be effective immediately.

#### By order of the UT, Administration of Ladakh.

Sd/-

(Ajeet Kumar Sahu) IAS Commissioner/ Secretary

General Administration Department

## Copy to the:-

- 1. All Administrative Secretaries, UT Administration of Ladakh.
- 2. Joint Secretary (JKL), Ministry of Home Affairs, Govt. of India.
- 3. Joint Secretary (UT), Ministry of Home Affairs, Govt. of India.
- 4. ADGP Ladakh.
- 5. Secretary to Hon'ble LG Ladakh for information of Hon'ble LG.
- 6. Deputy Commissioner Leh & Kargil.
- 7. District Informatics Officer, NIC Ladakh for uploading on UT website.
- 8. OSD/Private Secretary to Hon'ble Chairman/HCEC LAHDC Leh/Kargil for information of HCEC LAHDCs.
- 9. Private Secretary to Advisor to Hon'ble Lt. Governor for information of Advisor to Lt. Governor, Ladakh.
- 10. Nodal Officer, e-Office for linking the e-Office account.
- 11. Nodal Officer GAD for uploading on e-Office KMS
- 12. Personal file / Record File.

## (Sonam Chhosdon/सोनम छोसडोन)

उप सचिव/Deputy Secretary General Administration Department