Government of India

IPS Officers Empanelled in GOI

IPS officer R Prasad Meena of the 1993 batch AGMUT cadre has been empanelled for holding the posts of Additional Director General or Equivalent in the Government...

  • 28 Jul 2022, 3:14 pm IST

14 IPS Officers Empanelled As DG in GOI

The officers who have been empanelled and their batch/cadres are: Vivek Srivastava (IPS:GJ)Sanjay Kundu (IPS:HP)Ajay Bhatnagar (IPS:JH)Nitin Agarwal (IPS:KL)Rahul Rashgotra (IPS:MN)Parag Jain (IPS:PB)Nina Singh (IPS:RJ)Safi...

  • 12 Jul 2022, 11:02 pm IST

IAS Amit Satija Receives New Posting

IAS officer Amit Satija of the 2008 batch of AGMUT cadre has been appointed as the Director of Census Operations (DCO)/ Director of Citizen Registration...

  • 4 Apr 2022, 12:18 pm IST