IAS Officers

Rajasthan: 2 IAS Officers Receive New Postings

The names of the officers and their postings are: Ravi Shankar Srivastava (IAS:1985:RJ) : Commissioner, Departmental Enquiries.Aparna Arora (IAS:1993:RJ) : Principal Secretary, Rural Development and Panchayati Raj...

  • 13 May 2022, 1:29 pm IST

IAS Officers Honored by SpeakIn

At an awards function in New Delhi this evening, SpeakIn recognized and honored India’s Most Distinguished IAS Officers for administrative distinction and for excellence in speech and...

  • 22 Mar 2022, 12:40 pm IST