IPS Association

IPS Rahul Kumar Shahapurwad posted as SP at NIA

Following an order from the Ministry of Home Affairs (MHA), IPS officer Rahul Kumar Shahapurwad, the incumbent Deputy Commissioner of Police (DCP) South Division in...

  • 19 Feb 2024, 12:29 pm IST

IPS Praveer Ranjan Posted as ADG, CISF

IPS officer Praveer Ranjan (1993 batch, AGMUT cadre) is to assume office as the Additional Director General in the Central Industrial Security Force (CISF). Mr....

  • 19 Feb 2024, 11:43 am IST