IPS Transfer

IPS Vimukt Ranjan to Become DIG of SPG

IPS officer Vimukt Ranjan from Himachal Pradesh is all set to become the DIG (Deputy Inspector General of Police) of the Special Protection Group of...

  • 20 Mar 2023, 11:58 am IST

UP: 3 IPS Officers Transferred

The officers are: ADG Railway Satish Ganesh has been appointed as ADG PTC Moradabad. IPS SK Bhagat has been appointed to the post of ADG...

  • 15 Mar 2023, 1:21 pm IST